The Wellness Resource Center

About

Staff

About > Our Staff

Director, Wellness Resource Center
Lisa Joyner, MA

Director
 

Email: lijoyner@vcu.edu 
Phone: (804) 828-2086

Office Manager
Xavier Bey

Office Manager
 

Email: xbey@vcu.edu 
Phone: (804) 828-9355

Associate Director
Trisha Saunders, M.Ed., NCC

Associate Director
Pronouns: She/Hers

Email: trsaunders@vcu.edu 
Phone: (804) 828-7596

Keyuna Patterson, Community Engagement Coordinator
Keyuna Patterson

Community Engagement Coordinator
Pronouns: She, Hers, Herself

Email: pattersonk7@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-7695

 

Health Educator, Wellness
Mia Liadis, M.Ed., NCC

Health Educator, Wellness
Pronouns: She/They

Email: liadisa@vcu.edu 
Phone: (804) 828-6919

 

Kendyll Graham, Alcohol and Other Drugs Health Educator
Kendyll Graham, MPH, CHES

Health Educator, Alcohol and other Drugs
Pronouns: She, Hers, Herself

Email: grahamk4@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-7815

 

Wellness Coordinator
Carrie Baines, MS

Health Educator
Pronouns: She/Hers

Email: cabaines@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 827-0231